Contact Us

Business Hours
Monday through Friday 7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

Phone/Fax Numbers
Telephone: (812) 667-5131   Toll-Free: (800) 745-1493   NMLRA Fax: (812) 667-5136

Mailing Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association, P.O. Box 67, Friendship, IN 47021

UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association, State Road 62 Maxine Moss Drive Friendship, IN 47021

Email Addresses & Phone Number Extensions

DEPT/TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Operations Manager Rod Scobee rscobee@nmlra.org  
Long Hunter Program, Field Rep Secretary Joyce Vogel jvogel@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 221
Membership, Education, Charter Club Secretary Lora Parks lparks@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 224
NMLRA Secretary, Camping Coordinator Brenda Hooton nmlra@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 223
Muzzle Blasts Coordinator Amber May amay@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 230
Merchandise/Advertising/Commercial Row Coordinator Lindsey Brown lbrown@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 232
IT Manager Kim Scobee kscobee@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 227
Muzzle Blasts Editor Dave Ehrig dehrig@nmlra.org  
NMLRA Media/Marketing Ethan Yazel eyazel@nmlra.org  
Accounting Assistant Dianna Smith dsmith@nmlra.org 812-667-5131
Ext. 225
Maintenance Dan Thomas 812-667-0015 812-667-0015

 
 The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization
Federal Tax ID# 35-1046434